Новости

Новости отрасли

Вы находитесь здесь: Главная > Новости отрасли

Появляются новые продукты Шанхайская выставка кухни и ванной

Просмотры : 458
Время обновления : 2017-06-05 16:39:00
 
хромированный ванный кран
Появляются новые продукты Шанхайская выставка кухни и ванной
1 июня состоялась 22-я Китайская международная выставка кухонь и ванных комнат (Шанхайская выставка кухонь и ванных комнат в 2017 году), известная как «Оскар для кухни и ванной в Китае», «лопасти ветра» и «барометр» китайской индустрии кухонь и ванных комнат. открыт в Шанхайском новом международном выставочном центре.
 
 
Выставка занимает площадь 200000 квадратных метров. Более 4300 предприятий из Китая, Австралии, Канады, Франции, Германии и других стран и регионов демонстрируют оборудование для кухни и ванной комнаты и интеллектуальные товары для дома.
умывальный кран
 
туалетный кран,Yuhuan Kang'erda Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd.
Сантехника Kang'erda, как инновационное технологическое предприятие, занимающееся НИОКР, производством и маркетингом смесителей в течение 15 лет, вывела на рынок около 100 продуктов с более чем 40 новыми продуктами, демонстрирующими интеллектуальные и здоровыеСанитарныйПродукты к клиентам во всем мире.

туалетный кран

 

умывальный кран

 

​​​​​​​хромированный ванный кран

News Category

Industry News

You are here: Home > Industry News

New Products Appear Shanghai Kitchen & Bathroom Exhibition

Views : 452
Update time : 2017-06-05 16:39:00
 
Yuhuan Kang'erda Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd., brushed nickel faucet, best faucet brands
New Products Appear Shanghai Kitchen & Bathroom Exhibition
On June 1, the 22nd China International Kitchen and bathroom facilities exhibition (2017 Shanghai kitchen and bathroom exhibition), known as China's "kitchen and bathroom Oscar", the "wind vane" and "barometer" of China's kitchen and bathroom industry, was grandly opened in Shanghai New International Expo Center.
 
 
The exhibition covers an area of 200000 square meters. More than 4300 enterprises from China, Australia, Canada, France, Germany and other countries and regions display kitchen and bathroom equipment and intelligent household products.
single faucet, gold bathroom sink faucet, black bath faucet, kitchen water tap
 
bathroom basin tap, gold tap bathroom, brass taps for bathroom, basin faucet
Kang'erda Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. , as an innovative technology enterprise focusing on R & D, production and marketing of faucet for 15 years, has brought nearly 100 products to the market with more than 40 new products, showing intelligent and healthy sanitary products to customers all over the world.

Bathroom basin tap

Water tap for wash basin

Chrome bathroom taps